

2021-2022 IIMC FOUNDATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President

Mary Lynne Stratta City of Bryan 979-777-5021 C mstratta@bryantx.gov 2023 A

Treasurer

Vincent Buttiglieri 908-875-7522 C <u>buttiglieri1838@comcast.net</u> 2024 C

IIMC President

Pamela Smith Lee County 2023 D

IIMC Vice President

Lisa Garcia Town of Florence 2025 D

Member

Sharon Cassler City of Cambridge 2025 A

Member

Tala Baltazar Laserfiche 2025 B

Member

Donny Barstow MCCi 2025 B

Vice President

Buster Brown City of Omaha, Retired 402-707-1079 C bbrown2244@aol.com 2024 A

Secretary

Colleen J. Nicol City of Riverside, Retired 951-990-6648 C <u>nicol.colleen@yahoo.com</u> 2024 A

IIMC President Elect

Mary Ann Hess City of Laurel 2024 D

Member

James Bonneville Civic Plus 2023 B

Member

Kathryn Dornan Election Systems and Software 2023 B

Member

Ray Bollhauer American Legal Publishing 2024 B

Member

Cristina LoVerde General Code 2024 B

Member

Shari Moore City of Saint Paul 2025 A

Member

Roxanne Schneider City of Dysart, Retired 2024 A

IIMC Executive Director (Non-Voting)

Chris Shalby IIMC

Business Council Chair (Non-Voting)

Dale Barstow

Member

Tracy Davis City of Keizer 2023 A

Member

Eelco Groenenboom Zuid-Beijerland, The Netherlands 2025 B

IIMC Education Director (Non-Voting)

Dr. Beatrice Rodriguez IIMC

Business Council (Non-Voting)

Steve Wolf Melissa Henley Beverly Hammerstrom Kirk Franklin