

# 2023-2024 IIMC FOUNDATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS

**President** 

**VACANT** 

2026 A

Treasurer

Colleen J. Nicol City of Riverside, CA, Retired 951-990-6648 C <u>Nicol.colleen@yahoo.com</u> 2024 A

**IIMC President** 

Mary Ann Hess City of Laurel, MS 2024 D

**IIMC Vice President** 

Dawn Abrahamson City of Vallejo, CA 2026 D

Member

**VACANT** 

2025 A

Member

**VACANT** 

2025B

Member

Donny Barstow MCCi 2025 B **Vice President** 

Buster Brown City of Omaha, Retired 402-707-1079 C bbrown2244@aol.com 2024 A

**Secretary** 

Tracy Davis
City of Keizer, OR - Retired
503-930-5871 C
gtdonheron@gmail.com
2026 A

**IIMC President Elect** 

Lisa Garcia Town of Florence, AZ 2025 D

Member

James Bonneville Civic Plus 2026 B

Member

**VACANT** 

2026 B

Member

Ray Bollhauer American Legal Publishing 2024 B

Member

Cristina LoVerde General Code 2024 B

## Member

Shari Moore City of Saint Paul 2025 A

## Member

Roxanne Schneider City of Dysart, Retired 2024 A

# **IIMC Executive Director (Non-Voting)**

Chris Shalby IIMC

## **Business Council Chair (Non-Voting)**

Dale Barstow

## Member

Vincent Buttiglieri Township of Ocean, Retired 2026 A

## Member

Eelco Groenenboom Zuid-Beijerland, The Netherlands 2025 B

# **IIMC Education Director (Non-Voting)**

Dr. Beatrice Rodriguez IIMC

## **Business Council (Non-Voting)**

Steve Wolf Melissa Henley Beverly Hammerstrom Kirk Franklin Josh Fruecht Jay Rosenfield